Skip to content ↓

Blagdon Nursery School

Parents

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019-2020:

Term 1: Monday, 9th  September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019  

Tuesday, 3rd September Inset Day

Wednesday 4th September - Thursday 5th September   - Home Visits

Monday, 9th September - Children return

Monday 28th October  - Friday 1st November  - Holiday

 

Term 2:  Tuesday 5th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 4th November Inset Day

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 - Holiday

 

Term 3: Monday 6th January  - Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 6th January  - Inset Day 

Tuesday, 7th January – Children return

Monday, 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020 - Holiday

 

Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020- Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April Holiday

 

Term 5: Monday, 20th April - Friday, 22nd May 2020

Friday, 8th  May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Friday, 22nd May 2020 - Inset Day

Monday, 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020 – Holiday

 

Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020 - Tuesday,  21st July 2020

Monday, 15th June 2020 - Inset Day