Skip to content ↓

Blagdon Nursery School

About Us


Executive Headteacher   REYS Federation      Mrs J Budge

Head of School                                                          Miss C Jennings

REYS Inclusion Manager                                           Mrs Kate Wiggins

2 year coordinator                                                    Mrs S Clifford

Specialist Learning Mentor                                      Mrs L Littlechild

Admin team

Business Manager                                                    Miss Angela Rawle

Admin assistant                                                        Ms P Thomas

Admin assistant                                                        Mrs N Roose

30 hours team

Apple Tree

Red group                                                                 Miss R Smith   

Purple group                                                            Mrs S Johnstone

Yellow group                                                            Mrs H Freeman & Mrs W Lee

                                                                                  Mrs J Taylor

15 hours team

Pear Tree

Pink group                                                               Mrs E Dawson

Blue group                                                               Mrs J Gower


15 hours team

Cherry Tree

Green group                                                            Mrs M Dainton

Silver group                                                             Mrs J Price

Orange group                                                          Miss M Scott

                                                                                  Mrs N Rock-Lynch   

                                                                                  Mrs C Burch 

Willows 2 year funded team

Sunflower group                                                     Mrs S Clifford

Daisy  group                                                            Miss S Greagsbey

                                                                                 Miss K Drake

 Apprentices                                                           Ms K Brooks                                    

                                                                                 Miss H Statham      

                                                                                 Miss C Hannah           


Transition Coordinator                                      Mrs J Craigie


Lunch time assistants                                        Mrs M Campbell

                                                                                  Ms R Hughes

                                                                                  Ms K Brooks

                                                                                  Ms D Hickey

Extended Services

Extended Services Leader                                     Miss M Scott

Extended Services Assistant                                  Mrs M Campbell